Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of three to five members. Each Alpine state may appoint only one person to represent it on the Executive Board. The Executive Board is made up of the (First) President, his/her Deputy (Second President) and the Board Members. The Executive Board is elected by the Members’ Meeting for a term of two years. It is responsible for the conduct of the Association’s ongoing business; it decides on behalf of the Members’ Meeting in matters that cannot be postponed. The First President and the Second President are the Association’s legal representatives.

Ingrid Fischer


2nd mayor of Sonthofen/D

Barbara Greggio

Board member


Michèle Rabbiosi



Raphaël Castéra


Mayor of Passy/F